preacherpen

This Week’s Featured Blog – My Take

In Featured Blogs, The Pastor's Blog on July 5, 2009 at 11:58 PM

Last week a thought struck me about sharing a favorite blog with my few readers. Linda Owens’ Absolute Grace blog was featured, and this week is another one of my favorites. Larry’s My Take is an exceptional blog, and you will find lots of useful information and stimulating discussions on its pages. He covers topics which range from politics to Linux, but mostly politics. Larry is a friend and one who has helped me on numerous occasions. Please drop by to see what Larry has to say.

  1. That’s awful nice, Ron. Thanks for featuring my blog.

  2. Larry’s blog was the first blog I ever read. I have followed him ever since although since my grand-daughter’s birth, not as closely as I would like. In addition, Larry has a heart of gold! He is a great guy to have as a friend.

    • Larry is a great guy and helped me on more than one occasion with this thing called “blogging.” I agree with everything you said about him and even more.

  3. Wow, I am blushing. 8) I am not sure how much of these compliments I deserve, but I do try. Thanks, you guys.

Leave a Reply

