preacherpen

Perhaps America is Waking Up

In Politics on August 26, 2008 at 4:24 PM

It is no secret on my part Senator Obama is a bad choice for president of our wonderful country. He is a dangerous man, and would only make things worse. Naturally, there are scores of people who emphatically disagree with me; it is certainly their right to do so.

While browsing the Fox News site, I came across an interesting article, McCain Passes Obama in Gallup Tracking Poll…. Well, I’m all for that. Don’t misunderstand me, I am not 100% in favor of Senator John McCain, but the other choice is certainly no good for any of us, IMHO.

As I stated on Larry’s My Take blog, the more Senator Obama is seen in public, the more we find out about him, and what we see is not all that good. Perhaps the Gallup Tracking Poll gives America hope – that people are finally waking up!


  1. I completely agree with you…neither would be good for us but Obama would be the worst!

  2. I agree, it’s a scary thing to think what will happen if Obama is elected president……

Leave a Reply

